Retailers

Local Kitsap County Retailers

Blossom Baby Silverdale, WA — Offers discount to current paid BWI of Kitsap members! See Membership page for details.
Nola Baby Co. Bremerton, WA — Offers discount to current paid BWI of Kitsap members! See Membership page for details.
Nurturing Expressions Poulsbo, WA — Offers discount to current paid BWI of Kitsap members! See membership page for details.

 

Online Baby Carrier Retailers
Those marked with ** have made generous donations to our group so please consider supporting them!
Those marked with a ## also offer a military discount for active duty military.

Abbys Lane – http://www.abbyslane.com/
## Baby Store Alaska – http://www.TheBabyStoreAlaska.com (10% military and law enforcement discount)
Birdies Room – http://www.birdiesroom.com/
## Boba – http://www.boba.com (10% – Email hi@boba.com for military discount)
Colorado Baby –  http://www.coloradobabyonline.com
Dearest Diapers – http://dearestdiapers.com 
**## Ergobaby — http://www.ergobaby.com (Email for military discount code)
## Five Minute Recess – http://www.5mr.com (10% – Email for military discount code, preferrably from .mil email for confirmation of status)
## Granola Babies – http://www.granolababies.com/ (10% – Leave note in comment for military discount)
## Happy Baby Company – http://www.happybabycompany.com (10% for active military email for code)
## Heart Hugs – http://www.heart-hugs.com/ (10% – Email for military discount code)
Hugs and Cuddles – http://www.hugandcuddles.com
In Vogue Baby – http://InVogueBabyGear.com 
Lil Tulips – http://www.liltulips.com/
Lollipop Sky – https://lollipopsky.com
## Marsupial Mamas – http://www.marsupial-mamas.com/ (15% – Email JILLIANE@marsupial-mamas.com for military discount code)
Modern Natural Baby – https://www.modernnaturalbaby.com
## Moms Milk Boutique – https://www.momsmilkboutique.com (Go here to get your unique military code –https://www.momsmilkboutique.com/collections/sales-specials)
## Mother Earth Baby –  http://www.mebabyshop.com  (Double rewards for Military)
## Naked Panda Designs – http://nakedpandadesigns.com (Military editions discounted, all others receive discount code via email preferrably from .mil email for confirmation of status)
## Natural State Parenting – http://www.naturalstateparentingsupply.com (10% military discount; 25% on preloved cloth)
## Never Grow Up – http://www.nevergrowupboutique.com (Double rewards for Military)
Nurturing Nest Reno – http://shop.nurturingnestreno.com/
Paxbaby – http://www.paxbaby.com/
## Purple Elm Baby – http://www.purpleelmbaby.com (10% – Use code “USATHXU”)
## Risaroo – http://www.risaroo.com/ (10% – Email for military discount code, preferrably from .mil email for confirmation of status)
Sleeping Baby Productions – http://www.sleepingbaby.net/
Sling with me – http://www.slingwithme.com/
Squigglybuggs – http://www.squigglybugsllc.com
Sweet Baby Wraps – http://www.sweetbabywraps.com
The Natural Baby Co – http://www.thenaturalbabyco.com/
Wear a Baby – http://www.wearababy.com/
Wrap Me Tender – http://www.wrapmetender.com (10% off for active military, email for a code.)
Wrap Your baby – http://www.wrapyourbaby.com/
Wrapped In Cloth –  http://www.wrappedincloth.com

Leave a Comment