Retailers

Local Retailers

Blossom Baby Silverdale, WA — Offers discount to current paid BWI of Kitsap members! See Membership page for details.
Charle Barnes Gig Harbor, WA — Offers discount to current paid BWI of Kitsap members! See Membership page for details.
Nola Baby Co. Bremerton, WA — Offers discount to current paid BWI of Kitsap members! See Membership page for details.
Nurturing Expressions Poulsbo, WA — Offers discount to current paid BWI of Kitsap members! See membership page for details.

Local/Online Retailers

Action Baby Carriers Seattle, WA
EMA Design Tacoma, WA
Sweet Baby Wraps Seattle, WA
Katara Baby Port Orchard, WA

Online Baby Carrier Retailer
Those marked with ** have made generous donations to our group so please consider supporting them!
Those marked with a ## also offer a military discount for active duty military.

Abbys Lane – http://www.abbyslane.com/
**
Birdies Room – http://www.birdiesroom.com/
**## Boba – http://www.bobafamily.com (10% – Email hi@boba.com for military discount)
## Cariboubaby – http://www.cariboubaby.com/ (Email info@cariboubaby.com with what items you are interested in for discount)
Children’s Needs – http://www.childrensneeds.com/
Earthy Bliss – http://www.earthybliss.com/
**## Ergobaby — http://www.ergobaby.com (Email for military discount code)
## Five Minute Recess – http://www.5mr.com (10% – Email for military discount code, preferrably from .mil email for confirmation of status)
## Frog Mama – http://www.frogmama.com/ (10% – Leave note in comment for military discount)
## Granola Babies – http://www.granolababies.com/ (10% – Leave note in comment for military discount)
## Heart Hugs – http://www.heart-hugs.com/ (10% – Email for military discount code)
Heavenly Hold – http://www.heavenlyhold.com/
## Hip Mommy – http://www.hipmommy.com/ (10% – Email hello@hipmommy.com  for discount code)
Lil Tulips – < href=”http://www.liltulips.com/”>http://www.liltulips.com/
## Marsupial Mamas – http://www.marsupial-mamas.com/ (15% – Email JILLIANE@marsupial-mamas.com for military discount code)
## Naked Panda Designs – http://nakedpandadesigns.com (Military editions discounted, all others receive discount code via email preferrably from .mil email for confirmation of status)
Paxbaby – http://www.paxbaby.com/
## Purple Elm Baby – http://www.purpleelmbaby.com (10% – Use code “USATHXU”)
## Risaroo – http://www.risaroo.com/ (10% – Email for military discount code, preferrably from .mil email for confirmation of status)
** Sakura Bloom – http://www.sakurabloom.com/
Sleeping Baby Productions – http://www.sleepingbaby.net/
Slingo Mama – http://www.slingomama.nl/nl/
Sling with me – http://www.slingwithme.com/
## Sustainable Sprouts – http://www.sustainablesprouts.com/ (10% – Email for military discount code)
The Blueberry Tree – http://www.theblueberrytree.com/
The Natural Baby Co – http://www.thenaturalbabyco.com/
Uppybaby – http://www.uppybaby.net/
Wear a Baby – http://www.wearababy.com/
## Woven Wraps – http://www.wovenwraps.com/ (10% – Enter “Military” in coupon area)
Wrappers Paradise – http://www.wrappers-paradise.com/
Wrap your baby – http://www.wrapyourbaby.com/
**## Zerberts – http://www.shopzerberts.com (5% – Email for military discount code, 10% for BWI group members)

Wrap Conversion Makers
Australia Beetlebums – http://beetlebums.com.au/
Hipababy – http://www.hipababy.com
Maddimoo – https://www.facebook.com/maddimoocarriers
CanadaLakshmi Baby – http://www.facebook.com/lakshmibabycarry
Lily&Lotus – http://lilyandlotusdesigns.wordpress.com/
Metamorphosis – http://www.metamorphosisconversions.com/
Natural Mothers Production – http://www.naturalmotherproductions.com

US

Anaira Creations – https://www.facebook.com/AnairaCreations
Bamberoo – http://www.bamberoobaby.com/
Bloo Kangaroo – http://www.bloo-kangaroo.com/ (a wrap may be used for the panel portion of a Kanga)
SSCDream Carrier – http://hyenacart.com/stores/DreamCarrierThreads/
Earthy Bliss – http://earthybliss.com/shop/in-stock-baby-carriers
Ehmio Designs – https://www.facebook.com/EhmioDesigns
ETLA Threadworks – https://www.facebook.com/groups/EtlaThreadworks
Kanaluti– http://www.kanaluti.com/
Obimama – http://www.obimama.com/
Olives and Applesauce – http://olivesandapplesauce.com
Two Momma Designs – http://www.twomommasdesigns.com/
Zanytoes – http://www.zanytoes.net/

UK

HuXling – http://www.huxling.com
Kittens Creations – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kitten-Creations/176721035685616
Monkey Mei Tai – https://www.facebook.com/monkeymeitai
Ocah – http://www.ocah.co.uk/
Opitai Baby – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Opitai-Baby/174019322620978

Others

Babyzouks (Germany) –http://www.facebook.com/Babyzouks
Moseskinder (Germany) – http://www.moseskinder.de/
Beredilla (Norway) – http://beredilla.no
Klompen (Norway) – http://www.goklompen.no/
Tula (Poland) – http://www.babytula.com/
Madame GooGoo (Poland) – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Madame-Googoo-baby-carriers/145687608816099

Limited access conversions (via email)
BabyHawk – robyn@babyhawk.com
Wrapstar non-US only – wrapstarbabycarriers@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Retailers

Leave a Comment